This Months Theme

This months theme for March, 2013 is… SHAMROCKS!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “This Months Theme”

  1. Dear Jacob,

    I think that the months theme is great considering Saint Patrick’s day is in March. I think that the whole monthly theme thing is pretty cool. I really hope you will add more to this blog because it is really cool.

    From,
    Josh H (AKA Gibby)

    P.S. I really like Jimmy, Steve, and XYZ.

  2. Dear Josh H,
    I have officialy made you a blog member! BUT BE WARNED! The membership will expire if you have not posted a comment in 2 months!
    So keep posting comments! The membersip will allow you to post 1 main post every day that everyone will see without clicking “comments”.
    From,
    Jacob

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *